Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  220 MB   |    Registered:  1 year 2 months   |    Completed:  14 times
Seeders:  1  [  0 KB/s  ]   Leechers:  9  [  0 KB/s  ]  



Страна: Finland
Жанр: Melodic Death Metal
Формат: MP3
Продолжительность: 01:36:10
Очередное детище известного музыканта-мультиинструменталиста Туомаса Саукконена. Туомас начал работать над новым проектом Wolfheart ещё летом 2012 года, к осени уже были записаны несколько демо-записей. А в январе 2013 года, когда Туомас обнародовал решение о роспуске остальных своих проектов. После 14-и лет успешной карьеры, выпустив семь удачных полноформатных альбомов, Туомас Саукконен решил распустить свою группу Before The Dawn. Не пощадил он и другие свои проекты: вместе с Before The Dawn была поставлена точка в истории Black Sun Aeon, Dawn Of Solace, RoutaSielu и The Final Harvest.

Клип для знакомства


2013 - Winterborn (320)

01 Wolfheart - the Hunt (04:56)
02 Wolfheart - Strenght and Valour (04:09)
03 Wolfheart - Routa pt.2 (07:32)
04 Wolfheart - Gale of Winter (04:41)
05 Wolfheart - Whiteout (05:17)
06 Wolfheart - Ghosts of Karelia (04:41)
07 Wolfheart - i (04:48)
08 Wolfheart - Chasm (07:37)
09 Wolfheart - Breathe (05:53)

2015 - Shadow World (320)

01 Wolfheart - Aeon of Cold (06:34)
02 Wolfheart - Zero Gravity (05:44)
03 Wolfheart - Storm Centre (05:23)
04 Wolfheart - Last of All Winters (04:46)
05 Wolfheart - Nemesis (06:58)
06 Wolfheart - Abyss (04:08)
07 Wolfheart - Resistance (04:30)
08 Wolfheart - Veri (08:23)


Tuomas Saukkonen - Bass, Drums (2013-2014), Vocals, Guitars (2013-present)
See also: ex-Before the Dawn, ex-Black Sun Aeon, ex-Bonegrinder, ex-Dawn of Solace, ex-RoutaSielu, ex-The Final Harvest, ex-Jumalhämärä, ex-Rajavyöhyke-Lauri Silvonen - Bass, Vocals (backing) (2014-present)
See also: Casket, Death Confronting-Joonas Kauppinen - Drums (2014-present)
See also: Disease of the Nation, ex-Ancient Misery, ex-Before the Dawn, ex-Burning Empire, ex-Misery Inc.-Mika Lammassaari - Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
See also: Eternal Tears of Sorrow, Mors Subita
Torrent: Registered   [ 20-08-2015 20:33 ] · 48C8CA028EFDD587FB1104CB248DAF409350E5E0

Download .torrent


19 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 14 times
Size: 220 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 19:45

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!