Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  893 MB   |    Registered:  1 year 1 month   |    Completed:  9 times
Seeders:  7  [  0 KB/s  ]   Leechers:  21  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Suicidal Romance-
Страна: Эстония
Жанр: Darkwave
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 06:25:10-Описание: Suicidal Romance - это группа из Таллина (Эстония), которая сформировалась в 2004-м году, чтобы взойти на мировую gothic/electro-сцену, на которой уже давно не зажигалось новых звезд. Сейчас группа состоит из трех человек: лидер группы Dmitry (вокал, лирика, программирование), Viktoria (вокал), Maarja (клавиши, визуальная концепция).


2007 - Love Beyond Reach

01. Love Beyond Reach
02. Not Alone
03. Will It Be (For Us)
04. Call Me
05. Angel Of Love
06. White Snow
07. Poisoned Kiss
08. Lonely Tears
09. Prince Of The Darkness
10. Star
11. In This Night (Lullaby)
12. Not Alone (Blutengel Remix)
13. Star (Lost Area Remix)

2008 - A Kiss To Resist

01. Like An Angel (feat. Jan Moser)
02. Lose Your Fears
03. Always
04. Our Game
05. Autumn (In Your Heart)
06. Lose Your Fears (Syrian Remix)
07. Our Game (Truemmerwelten Remix)
08. Lose Your Fears (XP8 Remix)
09. Our Game (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
10. Lose Your Fears (Massiv In Mensch Remix)
11. Our Game (Forgotten Sunrise Remix)
12. Lose Your Fears (Radio Edit)
13. Call Me (Acoustic)

2010 - Shattered Heart Reflections

01. Interlude
02. Touch
03. Words That Change Everything
04. Make Me Blind
05. Love Stays The Same
06. Her Song
07. We're Wanting More
08. Dreamers
09. Build Me A Heart
10. S.H.R.
11. Make Me Blind (Studio-X Hard Dance Remix)
12. Love Stays The Same (XP8 Remix)
13. Her Song (Helalyn Flowers Remix)
14. Make Me Blind (FGFC820 Remix)

2011 - Memories Behind Closed Curtains

01. Love Will Have Her Revenge
02. Whisper Goodbye
03. Slave/Slave
04. Hold Me
05. Don't Go
06. Ecstatic
07. One Love
08. Forever As One
09. Amour Amor
10. Behind Closed Curtains

2011 - Whisper Goodbye

01. Whisper Goodbye (Single Edit)
02. Slave/Slave (Die Sektor Remix)
03. Whisper Goodbye (CeDigest Remix)
04. Whisper Goodbye (Psy’Aviah Remix)
05. Whisper Goodbye (Reaxion Guerrilla Remix)
06. Slave/Slave (Incubite Remix)
07. Deserving Of Our Sadness

2012 - Burning Love / Remember Me

01. Burning Love
02. Burning Love (Digital Digital Remix)
03. Burning Love (Wormz Remix) ]
04. Burning Love (Nemaier Remix)
05. Burning Love (Acoustic version)
06. Remember Me
07. Remember Me (Diversant13 Remix)
08. Remember Me (ES23 Remix)
09. Remember Me (Ad Inferna Remix)
10. Remember Me (Blast Radius Remix)
11. Remember Me (Kant Kino Remix)
12. Burning Love (Elliot Berlin Remix)
13. Remember Me (Psykkle Remix)

2015 - Reves & Souvenirs

01. Make Me Blind
02. Hold Me
03. Lose Your Fears
04. Whisper Goodbye
05. Build Me A Heart
06. Call Me
07. Ecstatic
08. Not Alone
09. Touch
10. Remember Me
11. White Snow
12. Dreamers
13. Remember Me (Emphasis Cover)
14. Not Alone (Blutengel Remix)
15. Touch (ES23 Remix)

Для ознакомления

Suicidal Romance.torrent 
Torrent: Registered   [ 20-09-2015 06:13 ] · E4CD1D9B0ACE79DF43B5975854AC1A171836F4B2

Download .torrent


26 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 9 times
Size: 893 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 21-Oct 11:59

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!