Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  309 MB   |    Registered:  2 months 4 days   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: 1 month 5 days

Leechers:  8  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Dim Mak - дискография (3 альбома)
Жанр: Death Metal
Страна: USA
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 2:14:27

1999 - Enter The Dragon

01. Spirit Of The Dragon
02. Defy The Clouds
03. Level The Plane
04. Cobra's Eyes
05. Between Two Fires
06. Royal Ass Whipping
07. Insect To Insect
08. No Rope A Dope
09. Warchild
10. Sorry
11. Tribulations
12. Gas Poured On Flame
13. Drunk With Demons

2002 - Intercepting Fist

01. Phoenix Eye Fist
02. Tai Pan Snake Venom
03. Komodo Whip Shambling
04. Shambling
05. Mindgate
06. Den Of The AvalanceDragon
07. Interceptor
08. Clinbing Knife Moutain
09. Nine Head Serpentine Sire
10. Essence Of The Northern Fists
11. To The Negative Power (Bonus Track)

2006 - Knives Of Ice

1. Knives of Ice
2. Seeing Crows in Silver
3. Great Worm of Hell
4. Devil Finding Mirror
5. Incident at the Temple at Leng
6. Notorious Vectors of Disease
7. Weakener
8. Windowpane
9. Perpetuating Corpses
10. Monolith
Доп. информация: Scott Ruth - Vocals (Ripping Corpse, The Beast)
Shaune Kelley - Guitars (Hate Eternal, Ripping Corpse, The Beast))
Scot Hornick - Bass (Alas, Ripping Corpse, Faust (USA))
John Longstreth - Drums (Gorguts, Origin (USA), Skinless (USA), Angelcorpse, The Red Chord, Possession (USA),Exhumed)Gorguts
Torrent: Registered   [ 21-08-2016 07:05 ] · 1CAC5EB55AC743E29844295A3D86BBDB25F62C27

Download .torrent


15 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 309 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 06:56

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!