Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  426 MB   |    Registered:  29 days   |    Completed:  1 time
Seeders:  1  [  0 KB/s  ]   Leechers:  10  [  0 KB/s  ]  


DEgITx - Дискография-
Страна: Беларусь
Жанр: Melodic Metal, Power Metal, Sid Metal, Electronic, Instrumental, Melodic Death Metal
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 03:05:46
Описание: DEgITx - белорусский композитор и программист, делающий музыку в жанре sid metal (смесь чиптюновой музыки с металом).


2013 - Demo:

01. Your Sad Story (Intro)
02. Out From The Darkness
03. Soulbinder
04. Secret Crush (LilyPichu cover)
05. Someone Ate Cake
06. Ninja cats Revenge
07. Happa
08. Burning sadness
09. Winter Storm
10. Fairy

2014 - Between Death and Stars:

01. Forgotten (Intro)
02. Game Not Over
03. Dead Space
04. Mounting a Nightmare
05. Reach the Galaxy
06. Tree Rock (feat. Tore Fagerheim)
07. Hard Drive
08. LifeBreak
09. Between Death And Stars
10. Rain Of That Day
11. Fairy (8Bit Remix)

2016 - Forest Sprites:

01. Somewhere on Glade (Intro)
02. Road To Heaven (feat. Matty M.)
03. Stepfather
04. Moonlight and Sunrise
05. Forest Spirits
06. Remember Your Name (Vocals)
07. Far Away
08. Jinx
09. Minefield (feat. Matty M.)
10. Dark Energy feat. Neil (Extended)
11. The Name of the Wind
12. Forest House
13. Surf City (Battletoads Cover)
14. Winter Storm (Industrial Version)
15. Remember Your Name (Instrumental)
16. Dark Energy (Instrumental)

2017 - Red Flower:

03. Hand in Hand


01. Cups (Anna Kendrick Cover)
02. Gravity Falls Theme
03. Flight (Tristam & Braken Cover)
04. Zone J (Chip & Dale Cover)
05. Open Your Eyes (Aviators Cover)
06. Jungle (Ranger X Cover)
07. The Curse of the Sad Mummy (LoL Cover)
08. Ninja Cats Again (Cover)
09. Driving My Tractor (Farm Animal Sounds Song Cover)
10. Shou no Kanashimi (Arrietty Cover)
11. Rat Race (Battletoads Cover)
12. Fire (TMNT2 Cover Stage 1)
13. Stage 3 (Battletoads & Double Dragon Cover)
14. My Silver Lining (First Aid Kit Borderlands Metal Cover)
15. My Silver Lining (First Aid Kit Borderlands Metal Cover) [Sid Version]
16. Missile Mayhem (Battletoads & Double Dragon Cover) [SNES Version]
17. Missile Mayhem (Battletoads & Double Dragon Cover) [NES Version]
18. Saltkin (Purity Ring Metal Cover)
19. Candy Boy (TREN-D Metal Cover)


01. Epsilon
02. The Longest Journey
03. Optimistic (Instrumental)
04. Optimistic (Vocaloid)
05. Dramatic Fly
06. Sky Pony
07. Lelungan Kulo
08. Starfall (2014 Demo)
09. Open Heart
10. Nobody Will Escape
11. Pen In My Hand

Для ознакомления

-Вся музыка бесплатна и публично распространяемая под лицензией CC BY 3.0
Torrent: Registered   [ 26-09-2016 18:06 ] · 232A043348CDC0DF679486B4915CAF980F41F457

Download .torrent


23 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 1 times
Size: 426 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 18:30

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!