Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  414 MB   |    Registered:  3 years 2 months   |    Completed:  9 times

Seeder not seen: 2 months 12 days

Leechers:  8  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Страна: Ukraine
Жанр: Technical Death Metal / Progressive
Аудио кодек: MP3
Продолжительность: 03:00:39
Описание: Группа начинает свою летопись в 1995 году в городе Ужгороде (Закарпатье, Украина), когда музыканты групп Pentagram и Deathorder - Яся, Дони и Леми - объединились под флагом Soulrest.
В 1996 году коллектив готовит первое демо, но из-за проблем в семье Леми покидает группу, поэтому записать материал не получается. Именно тогда за клавишные приглашают Диму из Deathorder, а за микрофонную стойку становится Carcass (вокалист Pentagram). В таком составе в октябре 1996 года группа записывает композиции "Pathological Processes", "Perpetual Decay" и "This Is My Life".

Клип для знакомства


1997 - Pathological Processes (Demo) (320)

01 - Pathological Processes
02 - This Is My Life
03 - Perpetual Decay
04 - And Then Will Be Rot
05 - Abstersion of Consciousness
06 - The Mask
07 - Visualization of Vitiosity
08 - Artworks of Farewell

2005 - Transformation to Nothingness (320)

01 - Abysmal Ignorance
02 - Rest of My Soul
03 - Blackwood Creatures Arrival
04 - Decrease
05 - Through The Eyes of the Night
06 - The Dweller of Onyx Pyramid
07 - Abominations of Black Earth
08 - Embodiment of War
09 - The Dreams of Withering

2007 - Chaosophia (320)

01 - The Rise of Hatred
02 - Homo Homini Lupus Est
03 - Ubbo-Sathla
04 - From the Depth of Twilight Mirror
05 - Calling Forth the Lord of the Gate (Umr At-Tawil)
06 - R'lyeh Ascension
07 - Spectral Visions of Kadath the Unknown
08 - They Are Calling Me...
09 - The Voice of Hastur
10 - Rejoice of the Mad God (The Gulf of Azathoth)

2012 - Beyond the Borders of Sense (320)

01 - Forthcoming Triumph of the Crawling Chaos
02 - The Dweller
03 - Naturom Demonto
04 - Age of the Dead (...They Walk the Earth)
05 - Chateau of Souls
06 - Vanishing Hopes
07 - Canis Tindalos
08 - The One Who Arises In Might
09 - Dark Progeny of Xoth
10 - Madness, That Comes from the Sea


Dima - Bass (1996-present), Keyboards (1996-present)-Doni - Drums (1996-1999, 2009-present)
See also: ex-Castrum-Yasya - Guitars (1996-present)-Igor - Guitars (2009-present)
See also: ex-Necas-Kuka - Vocals (2011-present)
See also: Hau Dze, ex-Dogma, ex-Краніум, ex-Dragobrath
Torrent: Registered   [ 05-08-2013 16:06 ] · F2D9A8F899BC634546539F17A68BB2DFA9EB20A6

Download .torrent


20 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 9 times
Size: 414 MB

Last edited by Pariah on 05-08-2013 18:53; edited 3 times in total

Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 07:55

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!