Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  363 MB   |    Registered:  2 years 10 months   |    Completed:  14 times

Seeder not seen: 2 months 12 days

Leechers:  19  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Sunstorm-- -Страна: U. K.
Жанр: Hard Rock
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 02.37.29-
Описание: Проект Sunstorm был создан в 2006 году бывшем вокалистом Rainbow, Deep Purple и Yngwie Malmsteen Joe Lynn Turner-ом при содружестве ребят из Pink Cream 69 и других подобных команд.
Многие из нас знают старину Joe Lynn Turner-а или хотя бы как минимум команды в которых он участвовал в свои молодые годы, и стоит только напеть некоторые песни с его участием, многие скажут: «Ах это вот кто!» И знают его желание петь и делать музыку. Уж не будем говорить о количестве групп и проектов в которых он перебывал.


Joe Lynn Turner - vocals and background vocals
Dennis Ward - bass guitar, additional guitar and keyboards, background vocals
Uwe Reitenauer - lead and rhythm guitars
Jochen Weyer - keyboards
Chris Schmidt - drums
Joe Lynn Turner - vocals
Dennis Ward - bass, backing vocals, additional guitars
Uwe Reitenauer - guitars
Thorsten Koehne - solo guitars
Chris Schmidt - drums
Gunter Werno - keyboards
Joe Lynn Turner - vocals
Chris (Schmidtic) Schmidt - drums
Dennis Ward - bass, guitars and backing vocals
Uwe Reitenauer - guitars
Justin Dakey - keyboards

Клип для знакомства


2006 - Sunstorm

01. Keep Tonight
02. Fame And Fortune
03. Heart Over Mind
04. This Is My Heart
05. Strenght Over Time
06. Another You
07. Fist Full Of Heat
08. Love's Gone Wrong
09. Night Moves
10. Danger Of Love
11. Making Up For Lost Time
12. Arms Of Love
13. Another You (Remix) - [Bonus Track]
Total time: 00.57.42

2009 - House Of Dreams

01. Divided
02. Don't Give Up
03. The Spirit Inside
04. I Found Love
05. Say You Will
06. Gutters Of Gold
07. Save A Place In Your Heart
08. Forever Now
09. Tears On The Pages
10. House Of Dreams
11. Walk On
12. Standing In The Fire [Bonus Track]
Total time: 00.53.27

2012 - Emotional Fire

01. Never Give Up
02. Emotional Fire
03. Lay Down Your Arms
04. You Wouldn't Know Love
05. Wish You Were Here
06. Torn In Half
07. Gina
08. The Higher You Rise
09. Emily
10. Follow Your Heart
11. All I Am
12. The Silence [Bonus Track]
Total time: 00.46.21
Torrent: Registered   [ 30-11-2013 12:17 ] · 67C3E65E726BF82EE661D4400D212E01619B7F57

Download .torrent


17 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 14 times
Size: 363 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 03:59

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!