Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  529 MB   |    Registered:  2 years 9 months   |    Completed:  14 times

Seeder not seen: 12 hours

Leechers:  20  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Zero Hour-- Страна: USA
Жанр: Progressive Metal
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 03:51:16-Описание:Zero Hour - это progressive metal группа, основаная братьями близнецами Jasun Tipton и Troy Tipton в Pleasanton, California в 1993. Группа подписала конрак с Sensory Label. Новый вокалист Chris Salinas присоединился к ним в 2006 для записи альбома Specs of Pictures Burnt Beyond, заменив Fred Marshall. Раньше он пел в другом progressive metal-проекте Power of Omens, который распался в 2005 году, записав два альбома.
Группу расформировали из-за травмы руки Троя Типтона. Джейсан Типтон заявил, что "... ему сделали операцию, и он упорно трудится, чтобы вернуться в форму. Идеально уже не будет, однако он набирает силу в руку и движется вперёд. Многое из материала Zero Hour Трой играл усилиями левой руки.Также в материалах много быстрых тэппинговых басовых партий. Трой не может и не будет опускать руки из-за этих проблем"
Джейсан и Трой в настоящее время сфокусированы на двух новых проектах: инструментальный Abnormal Thought Patterns и вокально-направленный Cynthesis

Клип для знакомства


Current-Jasun Tipton – guitars, keyboards
Troy Tipton – bass
Mike Guy – drums
Chris Salinas – vocals
Dino Alden - mixing
Alan Douches - mastering-Former-Erik Rosvold – vocals, keyboards
Fred Marshall – vocals
Sean Kruithoff - guitar


2001 - The Towers Of Avarice

01. The Towers Of Avarice
02. The Subterranean
03. Stratagem
04. Reflections
05. Demise And Vestige
06. The Ghosts Of Dawn

2003 - Metamorphosis

01. Eyes Of Denial
02. The System Remains
03. Rebirth
04. Voice Of Reason
05. A Passage
06. Metamorphosis I. Descent
07. Metamorphosis II. Awaken
08. Metamorphosis III. Union
09. Metamorphosis IV. Solace
10. Metamorphosis V. Ascent
11. Eyes Of Denial (Demo)
12. Jaded Eyes (Demo)

2005 - A Fragile Mind

01. Intro
02. There For Me
03. Destiny Is Sorrow
04. Brain Surgery
05. Losing Control
06. Twice The Pain
07. Somnecrophobia
08. A Fragile Mind
09. Intrinsic

2006 - Specs Of Pictures Burnt Beyond

01. Face The Fear
02. The Falcon's Cry
03. Embrace
04. Specs Of Pictures Burnt Beyond
05. Zero Hour
06. I Am Here
07. Evidence Of The Unseen

2008 - Dark Deceiver

01. The Power To Believe
02. Dark Deceiver
03. Inner Spirit
04. Resurrection
05. Tendonitis
06. The Temple Within
07. Lies
08. The Passion Of Words
09. Severed Angel
Zero Hour.torrent 
Torrent: Registered   [ 23-01-2014 20:20 ] · 1B11835C324978FF750EEBB5564C8ABF7141202F

Download .torrent


14 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 14 times
Size: 529 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 13:13

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!