Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



Обложка и трек-лист нового альбома BURY TOMORROW-- -BURY TOMORROW опубликовали обложку и трек-лист нового альбома "Runes", выход которого намечен на 30 мая на Nuclear Blast Records:
01. Man on Fire
02. Shadow, A Creator
03. The Torch
04. Watcher
05. Our Gift
06. Darker Water
07. Another Journey
08. Under the Sun
09. Year Of Harvest
10. Garden Of Thorns
11. Divine Breath
12. Of Glory
13. Last Of The Ice

Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 07:00

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!