Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



AEROSMITH открыли европейское турне-- -17 мая выступлением в Софии AEROSMITH открыли европейское турне, в ходе которого уже на этой неделе приедут в Россию Сет-лист:
01. Walkin' Тhe Dog (RUFUS THOMAS cover)
02. Eat Тhe Rich
03. Love In An Elevator
04. Toys In The Attic
05. Oh Yeah
06. Cryin'
07. Jaded
08. Livin' On The Edge
09. Last Child
10. Rag Doll
11. Stop Messin' Around (FLEETWOOD MAC cover)
12. What It Takes
13. Janie's Got А Gun
14. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
15. No More, No More
16. Come Together (THE BEATLES cover)
17. Walk This Way
18. Dream On
19. Sweet Emotion

Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 13:12

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!