Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



Новый альбом PINNICK GALES PRIDGEN выйдет в июле-- - PINNICK GALES PRIDGEN, группа, в состав которой входят басист и вокалист Doug "dUg" Pinnick, хорошо известный про группе KING'S X, блюз-роковый гитарист левша Eric Gales, сотрудничавший с Lauryn Hill, и бывший барабанщик THE MARS VOLTA Thomas Pridgen, выпустит новую работу, получившую название "PGP 2", восьмого июля на Magna Carta:
01. Every Step Of The Way (4:32)
02. It's Not My Time To Die (5:48)
03. Psychofunkadelic Blues (4:20)
04. Watchman (8:23)
05. Have You Cried? (5:54)
06. Like You Used To Do (5:50)
07. Build It Back Up (5:25)
08. The Past Is The Past (4:48)
09. LaDonna (0:52)
10. I Ain't Got No Money (5:22)
11. Down To The Bone (5:36)
12. Jambiance (5:01)

Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 06:08

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!