Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

Social tracker:



SHOK PARIS начали запись-- -SHOK PARIS отправились в студию для записи нового альбома, получившего название "Full Metal Jacket", выход которого намечен на начало 2015 на Auburn Records. 11 песен будут записаны в Spectrum Sound вместе с Tony Alberts'ом в качестве звукорежиссера и гитаристом SHOK PARIS Ken'ом Erb'ом в качестве продюсера.
В альбом войдут такие треки как:
* Black Boots
* Brothers In Arms
* Do Or Die
* Fall From Grace
* Full Metal Jacket
* Hell Day
* Nature Of The Beast
* Set The World On Fire
* Symphony Of The Sea
* Those Eyes
* Up The Hammers

Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 12:16

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!