Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  470 MB   |    Registered:  2 years 4 months   |    Completed:  15 times

Seeder not seen: 4 days

Leechers:  9  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Страна: Германия
Жанр: Melodic Black Metal
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: VBR 192-320 kbps
Продолжительность: 06:08:24
Описание: SAXORIOR была основана в январе 1994 года Маттиас Eschrich (вокал, гитара), Кай-Уве Шнайдер (вокал, гитара), Дирк Давид (барабаны) и Уве Фогт (бас). Название расшифровывается как Саксонский воин.Лирическая концепция песен основана вокруг жизни и смерти,созидания и упадка.

Клип для знакомства


Текущий состав
Kai-Uwe Schneider : Вокал, Гитара ex-Titan (GER)
Matthias Eschrich : Вокал, Гитара ex-Titan (GER)
Florian Tilke : Бас-гитара
Frank Nitzsche : Клавишные-Бывшие участники
Uwe Vogt : Бас-гитара
Timo Pfeifer : Барабаны ex-Estrangement
Dirk David : Барабаны ex-Titan (GER)
Michael Mann : Барабаны


1995 - Return from the Dark Side (160 kbps)

1. From the Dark Side
2. Recommendation to Die
3. Compromise for Destruction
4. In Search of Life
5. World of Emptiness
6. August the Strong
7. Marching in Sorrow
8. Morbid Nightmares
9. Dropped By Justice
10. No Comment

1996 - Beyond Conception (EP) (224 kbps)

1. Relation of Other Dimensions
2. Eyes of Death
3. Hatred for Ignorance

1999 - Portent of Eternity (160 kbps)

1. Arrival (Intro)
2. One Step Into Eternity
3. Burning Stone
4. Hagen Von Tronje
5. Einzug in Walhalla
6. Coma
7. In Memory
8. The Might of Fire
9. Creatures of Time
10. Leaving for Another World

2001 - Saxot (224 kbps)

1. Welcome to Another World
2. Root of Time
3. Misguided Promise
4. Battle of Wittekind
5. Vicious Circle
6. Hic Nulla Pax
7. Fire of Retaliation
8. Siegfried Intro
9. Siegfried (R. Wagner cover) 10. Tabular bells (Mike Oldfield cover)

2003 - Von Rache und Schmerz (192 kbps)

1. Schmerz
2. Rache
3. August the Strong
4. Eyes of Death
5. For Those About to Rock (AC/DC Cover)
6. Intro
7. Siegfried
8. Hic Nulla Pax
9. Hatred for Ignorance
10. Tubulat Bells

2004 - Never Ending Battles (224 kbps)

1. Disaster Is Coming
2. Never Ending War
3. Expiation
4. Reasons of War
5. The Old Spruce in the Wolfsschlucht
6. Blade of Revenge
7. Pain
8. Father
9. Dem Meister 10. For those about to rock (AC DC cover)

2008 - Völkerschlacht (320 kbps)

1. 1813
2. Völkerschlacht
3. Executioner
4. Johann Siegmund of Liebenau
5. Brave Helpers in Need
6. A special Event on the Market Place
7. Sentenced to Death
8. The Saviour
9. The swedish Army
10. The Last Battle of a Great Warrior
11. Creatures of the Night
Torrent: Registered   [ 21-06-2014 17:29 ] · CF7807CE64B371027B77A9755ECC8C95530FA582

Download .torrent


26 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 15 times
Size: 470 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 20:53

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!