Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



RUSSELL ALLEN и JORN LANDE в октябре выпустят четвёртый совместный альбом-- -Jorn Lande (MASTERPLAN, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) и Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X, ADRENALINE MOB) 17-го октября я Европе и 21-го октября в Северной Америке на лейбле Frontiers Records выпустят под вывеской ALLEN/LANDE свой четвёртый совместный альбом, получивший название "The Great Divide". Продюсером диска выступил Timo Tolkki (TIMO TOLKKI'S AVALON, STRATOVARIUS).
Альбом имеет следующий трек-лист:
01. Come Dream With Me
02. Down From The Mountain
03. In The Hands Of Time
04. Solid Ground
05. Lady Of Winter
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Hymn To The Fallen
08. The Great Divide
09. Reaching For The Stars
10. Bittersweet

Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 09:55

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!