Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  447 MB   |    Registered:  2 years 2 months   |    Completed:  6 times

Seeder not seen: 1 month 26 days

Leechers:  9  [  0 KB/s  ]  



Страна: Spain
Жанр: Power Metal
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 192-320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:07:48
Описание: Эти горячие испанские парни гордо шествуют по миру под стягом настоящего металла, кожи и шипов, свято чтящие традиции тру-металлических воинов.
Vhaldemar: «Нам нравятся старые команды вроде Thin Lizzy или Black Sabbath, Allman Brothers, Steve Ray Vaughn, и мы никогда не будем использовать электронщину или ню-метал-фишки в своем творчестве. Мы просто ненавидим все это новомодное MTV-шное говно. Мы узнали имя Vhaldemar несколько лет назад. Был такой воин, ему было 1850 лет, когда он проиграл несколько битв в прошлом и решил отдохнуть пару веков, отойти от дел. Но когда мы начали играть, то пробудили его своей музыкой, по крайней мере, он нам так сам сказал. И еще добавил, что мы должны написать его историю (the old king’s visions) и помочь ему защищать мир настоящего металла и тру-металлистов, так-то».

Клип для знакомства


2001 - Maqueta (Demo) (192 kbps)

01. Lost World
02. 7
03. Patroclus
04. Breakthoven (Barón Rojo cover)

2002 - Fight To The End (320kbps)

01. Black Beast
02. Energy
03. Feelings
04. Lost World
05. Old King's Visions (Part I)
06. Number
07. 7
08. The Helmet of War
09. Fight to the End
10. Traitor
11. Vhäldemar

2003 - I Made My Own Hell (320kbps)

01. I Made My Own Hell
02. Breaking All the Rules
03. No Return
04. Steam-Roller
05. Old King's Visions (Part II)
06. Mystery
07. House of War
08. Moonlight
09. Dreamer
10. Death Comes Tonight
11. I Will Rise My Fist
12. March of Doom

2011 - Metal Of The World (320kbps)

01. River of Blood
02. Dusty Road
03. Saints of Hell
04. Metal of the World
05. Wartime
06. My Nightmare
07. Wild Hearts
08. Bastards
09. Action
10. Light & Darkness
11. Arrows Flying High
12. Bach's Invention
13. Old King's Visions (III)

2013 - Shadows Of Combat (320kbps)

01. Rock City
02. Black Thunder
03. Danger Street
04. The Rest of My Life
05. Beginning
06. Shadows of Combat
07. The Old Man
08. Old King's Visions (Part IV)
09. Power of the Night
10. End of the World
11. Metal & Roll
12. Oblivion


Oscar Cuadrado - Bass (1999-present)
Pedro J. Monge - Guitars, Keyboards (1999-present)
Carlos Escudero - Vocals (1999-present)
Gontzal - Drums (2012-present)
See also: ex-Zaunka
Torrent: Registered   [ 20-08-2014 14:37 ] · ACD9B5E28515BCBD015A950567A995442C386E27

Download .torrent


23 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 6 times
Size: 447 MB

Last edited by gorn on 21-08-2014 17:14; edited 1 time in total


нужно ещё указывать битрейт в описании. При оформлении раздачи под окном "аудиокодек" окно "битрейт". в данном случае 192-330 kbps


Принято! bs

Display posts:    

Current time is: 24-Oct 11:46

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!