Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  403 MB   |    Registered:  1 year 8 months   |    Completed:  6 times

Seeder not seen: 5 hours

Leechers:  36  [  0 KB/s  ]  


Страна: Канада
Жанр: Symphonic Metal, Celtic Metal
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 128 -320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:34:36-Описание:
Единственная участница проекта Leah McHenry все время экспериментировала с вокалом, чтобы найти свое индивидуальное, неповторимое звучание голоса, начав петь еще в раннем детстве. Но все равно даже после выработки такого уникального вокала впоследствии ее не раз сравнивали с Enya, Delain и Loreena McKennitt. Совершенно случайно открыв для себя кельтские мотивы и европейский симфо-метал, Leah поняла, что это именно те направления в музыке, которые созвучны так сказать фибрам ее души. Поэтому нет ничего удивительного, что музыка, которую она писала, получалась такой разнообразной. Своим гипнотизирующим голосом она как-будто приглашает своих слушателей в путешествие по невообразимым ландшафтам, созданными переливами фортепиано, мерным ритмом барабанов и струнами гитар.-

Клип для знакомства


2012 - Of Earth & Angels (320kbps)

1. Prisoner
2. Remember
3. Old World
4. I Fade
5. Ex Cathedra
6. Ocean
7. A Thousand Years
8. Tragedy and Magic
9. Mainland
10. Say Yes
11. Confess My Love
12. Illusion

2012 - Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (EP) (320kbps)

1. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
2. The Holly & The Ivy
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

2013 - Otherworld (EP) (320kbps)

1. Shores Of Your Lies
2. The Northern Edge
3. Surrounded
4. Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep
5. Dreamland (Feat. Eric Peterson)

2014 - Enter The Highlands (Single) (128kbps)

1. Enter The Highlands

2015 - Kings & Queens (320kbps)

1. Arcadia
2. Save The World
3. Angel Fell
4. Enter The Highlands
5. In The Palm Of Your Hands
6. Alpha Et Omega
7. Heart Of Poison
8. Hourglass
9. Palace Of Dreams
10. This Present Darkness
11. The Crown
12. Remnant
13. There Is No Farewell
14. Siúil A Rún (Acoustic Version)
15. Siúil A Rún (Rock Version)
Leah - Дискография.torrent 
Torrent: Registered   [ 03-02-2015 00:12 ] · ECAC4062A14D49755B63E7E483539BA194A104A1

Download .torrent


20 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 6 times
Size: 403 MB

Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 13:12

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!