Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



Новый альбом SIX FEET UNDER выйдет в мае- -SIX FEET UNDER выпустят новую работу, получившую название "Crypt Of The Devil", пятого мая на Metal Blade Records. Авторами материала являются Chris Barnes и басист/вокалист CANNABIS CORPSE, Phil "Landphil" Hall. Его запись проходила в студии Hall'a, который занимался записью партий ритм и бас гитары, его брат Josh ударных, а Brandon Ellis записал партии лидирующей гитары. Вокал Barnes записывал в студии London Bridge (PEARL JAM, ALICE IN CHAINS). За сведение отвечал Rob Caldwell (CANNABIS CORPSE, IRON REAGAN), а за мастеринг Alan Douches (CANNIBAL CORPSE, REVOCATION, TORCHE, SKELETONWITCH).
01. Gruesome
02. Open Coffin Orgy
03. Broken Bottle Rape
04. Break The Cross In Half
05. Lost Remains
06. Slit Wrists
07. Stab
08. The Night Bleeds
09. Compulsion To Brutalize
10. Eternal in Darkness

Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 17:19

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!