Message from от Pariah: Обьявлен ежегодный конкурс ИНВАЙТОВ!!! С призами и дополнительными поощрениями

Latest Messages

инвайт на

От: ads-centr
13-09-2016 01:10

инвайт на

От: pantera479
07-09-2016 21:59

Social tracker:



Lion Music готовят компиляцию W.A. MOZART - REINCARNATED- -Тизер новой компиляции Lion Music, содержащей композиции Моцарта, доступен ниже. В сборник вошли следующие треки:
Lord of Mushrooms - "Die Zauberflöte" (Ouverture)
Lars Eric Mattsson - "Die Zauberflöte - Ach, Ich Fühl's, Es Ist Verschwunden"
Mistheria - "Dies Irae" (from Requiem)
Pier Gonella (Mastercastle) - "Eine Kleine Nachtsmusik" (1st Movement C)
Ashent - "Piano Concerto No.23 In A Major" (K 488 Adagio)
Boguslaw Balcerak’s Crylord - "Lacrimosa" (Requiem)
Marcel Coenen - "Turkish March"
Charly Sahona (Venturia) - "Piano Concerto No 21" (Andante)
Robert Rodrigo (Airless) - "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" (Movement 4)
Patrik Carlsson - "Allegro Con Brio" (Symphony no 25, G min K 183)
Grönholm - "Piano Concerto No. 5 In D Major" (K. 175, 2nd movement)
Продюсером материала является Lars Eric Mattsson.

Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 22:41

All times are UTC + 4

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!